EGRPS - Wealthy Elementary - Teacher Directory
Wealthy Elementary
1961 Lake Drive, SE Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616-235-7550   •   Fax: 616-235-3918
Teacher Directory
Teachers/Web Pages Teacher Emails Grade/Area(s)
Allen, Carlye
callen@egrps.org
Special Education
Anderson, Betsy eanderso@egrps.org 4th Grade
Bishop, Emily
ebishop@egrps.org
2nd Grade
Centa, Jennifer
jcenta@egrps.org
Art
Comeau, Karen
kcomeau@egrps.org
English Language Learners
denDulk, Peri pdendulk@egrps.org Art

DeWildt, Charles

cdewildt@egrps.org

Physical Education

Doele, Kimberly

kdoele@egrps.org

3rd Grade
Eggert, Andrea
aeggert@egrps.org 3rd Grade
Elliot, Carrie
celliot@egrps.org
Speech
Froehlich, Kelly kfroehli@egrps.org 5th Grade
Gallavin, Nancy
ngallavi@egrps.org
Reading
Goodman, Stacey
sgoodman@egrps.org
2nd Grade
Griffith, Kristin
kgriffit@egrps.org
5th Grade
Grin, Erin
egrin@egrps.org
Kindergarten
Harmon, Erin
eharmon@egrps.org
Spanish
Hitchcock, Harmony
hhitchco@egrps.org
1st Grade
Kielian-Boyd, Nancy
nkielian@egrps.org
Music
Larson, Kathy
klarson@egrps.org
Music
McKee, Kerry
kmckee@egrps.org
Kindergarten
Miller, Megan
mmiller@egrps.org
1st Grade

Morris, Thomas

tmorris@egrps.org

3rd Grade
Platt, Joanne
jplatt@egrps.org
Psychologist
Putnam, Matthew
mputnam@egrps.org
Physical Education

Sarjeant, Christen

csarjean@egrps.org

2nd Grade
Saunders, Tim tsaunder@egrps.org 4th Grade
Sawade, Linda lsawade@egrps.org 1st Grade

Siegel, Jane

jsiegel@egrps.org

Kindergarten

Tinholt, Winona

wtinholt@egrps.org

4th Grade
VanderZyden, Melissa
mvanderz@egrps.org
Social Worker
Wolcott, Hannah
hwolcott@egrps.org
Occupational Therapist

Youngs, Sarah

syoungs@egrps.org

5th Grade



Anthony Morey
amorey@egrps.org Principal
Dawn Wise dwise@egrps.org Secretary
 
East Grand Rapids Public Schools